Welcome to My Blog

Yes, I have finally decided to do just about the nerdiest thing I could thing of and start a blog to review all the books that I read. As a grad student I have way too much time on my hands so, what better way to spend it than reading and blogging about it. Also I read an article that said if you’re blog gets enough visitors publishing houses will start sending you books for free hoping that you’ll review them. So with that being said, yeah I’m in it for the (supposedly) free books.

One thought on “Welcome to My Blog

Leave a Reply

