#TBR Tuesday – Amy Poehler, Yes Please

Ok so it’s more of a To Be Listened to, but I’m still very excited. I finished reading Yes Please by Amy Poehler a while ago and I wasn’t blown away. The audiobook however go rave reviews. Amy herself even admits in her book that she’s more comfortable reading out loud and performing so I decided to buy the book from iTunes with a gift card I had from 3 Christmases ago. I’ve put the whole audio book on my phone so I can listen to it while walking to and from class. I’m pretty stoked and will let you know how it measures up compared to the book.

Leave a Reply

